<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7263209786130629653?origin\x3dhttp://ceritariska.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, July 31, 2009
last day of July XD
hai people. back again XD feel so tired today >.<
actually we didn't do many things, just go to I-Sing at Pluit Junction to sing sing sing a song ;)
and then we go to Emporium Pluit to eat and share share share XD
if have time for Cemoodcrews to meet each other, always have one of us didn't come.
like today, Venny didn't come with us. because she had an appointment with her BF..
>.<>
today Vero, Lidya and I are the first come there, it's surprising fo
r Vero. lol
because she always late if have something she has to attend.. XD
then we go to Green Addict to wait for the other.
Green Addict is a frozen yogurt.. but, oh God...................
it's really really not delicioso.... >.<
i only ate the topping... and too bad, i ordered the medium size >.<
but Fiolen said, the Taro one is yummy, and too bad again, it doesn't have Taro today >.<
about half hour, Ana, Dewi, Cindy, and Rika come, and we decide
d to go to I-sing first.
then we started to sing sing sing sing and sing XD
and after 15 minutes, Yolanda came.
hmm, this is the playlist what we sing [ only the song that i remember XD ]
1. Parasit - Gita Gutawa
2. Rainie Yang - Dai Wo Zhou
3. Teresa Tang - Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin
4. Cinta Putih - Kerispatih
5. Lagu Rindu - Kerispatih
6. Sepanjang Usia - Kerispatih
7. Cemburu Menguras Hati - Vidi Aldiano
8. I Wanna Be With You - Mandy Moore
9. When You're Gone - Avril Lavigne
10. Please Don't Stop The Music - Rihanna
11. Pon de Replay - Rihanna
12. Unfaithful - Rihanna
13. Take a Bow - Rihanna
14. Truly, Madley, Deeply - Savage Garden
15. You've Got a Friend - Mc Fly
16. Jujur - Radja
17. Tulus - Radja
18. Yolanda - Kangen Band
19. Gelora Asmara - Derby
20. Bersamamu - Vierra
21. Cari Jodoh - Wali
22. Lucky - Jason Mraz
23. Demi Cinta - Kerispatih
what else? i forget the other song..
number 15, 16, and 17 especially we sing for Anatassia. why? because Ana isn't like Radja. so we sing that song for her, and you know her response? she always shout to stop to sing it.. lol
and we sing McFly to her because she will go to China soon >.<
number 18 is for Yolanda, you know why...
and number 19 is for Veronica, because she doesn't like that song too, i don't know why, but she said that the MV is weird. lol
Fiolen came at last minute. 20 minutes before finish sh
e came.
too bad, we can't sing much with her >.<
last but not least, we took some picts together XD






after that we went to toilet, and still not forget to take some picts at toilet XD




blah~~the first pict is so weird >.<>

after that we go to Emporium Pluit to share share share XD
many things we shared, yeah~but the main topic is Lidya's problem...
everywhere shared about that.. lol
she is so pity now, T___T
we go to foodcourt to eat, Ana and Dewi ate Shilin
i and Vero ate ice cream ^^
Cream and Fudge Factory, cheesecake flavor with Ferrero topping and with waffle XD
yummyyumm ^_^


the spoon is funny and i bring it to home. hahahahahaha.. XD
after from foodcourt, we went to J.co
they want to eat yogurt..
and i felt really really full, so i, vero, and fiolen only looked at them
lol..
and finally it's time to go home XD
tired.. sob sob ~~~
how about Veronica? she didn't sleep last night
wow~she looked so tired and sleepy and her eyebag soooo big XD
Vero, Lidya, Fiolen, and I go home by Taxi to my home..
then we talked talked talked talked again at my home,
and still about Lidya's problem as the main topic. lol
at 11 pm they go home, then i took my bath and online for update my blog.
just want to update, Lidya's BF call me again at MSN
sigh~~ but yeah, i still reply him..
don't know actually with their problem.
so confusing @.@

now is 11.45 pm and i want to sleep soon because tomorrow i need to wake up early to go to Sentul Int'l Convention Center [SICC] for pray with Ps. Niko Njotorahardjo.
im feeling excited, because tomorrow will be my first time to join that XD
i must have more stamina for tomorrow..
goodnight all, and waiting for my other update soon XD




xoxo
riska.desianty




Writer's profile



hi all, my name is Riska Desianty. Just call me Riska :) im an 18 Indonesian girl. Im proud to be Indonesian :) im just an ordinary girl who live in an extraordinary life! and the important thing is, im HIS daughter, and im special ;)




Find me here

find me at these two sites :)
TWITTER. FACEBOOK.

darLinks

fashLinks

faveLinks

CREDITORS
Chocoxbaby
Scrolling code Certain Codes

Tag

Music


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com