Tuesday, June 2, 2009
♥
hmm, i just read
Daisy's blog, about the differential between her family and her cousins.
yeah~ can't pretend that sometimes i also have a jealous feeling that my cousins can get what they want very very very easy! just say "Mom/Dad, i want this". and what they get what they want. Always up to date with everything. But, i thank God for everything i am now. Even i cant get all i want, but i can get the better than the one i want. xD
and yeah, socialite life isn't easy as u all think about, socialite life is full of fakes, lies, and so on. But can't pretend too, that socialite life is fun ^^
After i read Sitta Karina's novel, esp about Hanafiah fams, i know how hard socialite life is even they can get all they want with their money. Talk about socialite isn't have an end, they always have their sensation. :D
*
Just now, Venny came to my home. We talk about our plan to Bali on this July, but still dont have any deal xD
Because only I and Venny who really interest to go there, Yola is still busy now, so can't ask her want to join us or not. >.<
When i called Vero to asked her, is on July she already at Bali? and she said that she can't continue her univ at Bali. I was so shock because i think she really will move to Bali, but she said her mom and dad, didn't let her there >.<>
and this is one of her reason for 'Kabur dari rumah' that time.
Hmmmm, i really thankful that i never have any plan to do that, when i have something wrong with my mom or dad, i never plan to Kabur! and i realize that many people have more complicated problem than me, esp in Family ^^ and every people have their own way to finish all the complicated problems!
finally, tomorrow will be the day that have the photoshot :)
we will start at 2pm. And Johanes Alberto did it again, something i think he is sellllfiiiisshh!! Because of his problem we all MUST on time. When we had dinner at Sky Dining too, he said like that again cause he can't back home late. What a selfish boy!! >.<>.<
i want prepare my self to go to Pluit Village to have my Chinese Course :D
see yeah ^^
xoxo
riska.desianty